Paola Rozo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paola’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I’m 30 years old , Colombian! I’m a happy person always with a smile on my face, my family is always first , very easy going, extrovert, responsable and sociable.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to travel a lot and I love to know new people, I think that every single person make a stamp on your life and that memories are going to be always with me so I want to create a lot of memories !!!

Interests

  • traveling
  • socializing
  • sightseeing
  • food
  • greek food
  • chilling

Music, Movies, and Books

I like almost every kind of music, drama movies and love reading novel books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I’ve been living out of my country for more than 3 years and has been amazing but I’m going back home :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my travel experiences, I want the people to know than my country is more than Narcos and Pablo Escobar and drugs !! I want to share them the amazingness of my Karin culture

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Denmark, El Salvador, France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Spain, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Colombia, Panama

Join Couchsurfing to see Paola’s full profile. It’s free!