Paola Fiorini's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paola’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • I studied Linguistic Mediation
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

TRAVEL; TRAVEL AND TRAVEL and meet new people, because I think everyone has a story to tell.

ABOUT ME

I live in Certaldo a wonderful medieval town in the heart of Tuscany half hour away from Florence and Siena. My town is famous for Boccaccio's house, an italian poet, and for a festival, Mercantia, that involves numerous street performers from across Italy. Certaldo is 10 minutes away from San Gimignano and 20 from Monteriggioni

I'm a very funny person, and i love to travel and meet new people from all over the world. I've been to Africa, Ivory Coast and Togo, the trip that changed my perspective on life.

I've lived in Colombia for 5 months, I was working as a teacher, the most rewarding experience of my life.

Interests

Sport, photography, books, international cooperation, volunteer works and TRAVEL of course

  • books
  • photography
  • festivals
  • traveling
  • volunteer work
  • sports
  • paragliding
  • teaching
  • volunteering

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Paragliding

Teach, Learn, Share

I will show people around

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Colombia, Côte d'Ivoire, Denmark, France, Germany, Morocco, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Togo, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Paola’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups