Paolina Gramegna's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paolina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Sign Language - Italian
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • student
  • artistic
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi!
my name is Paolina, I'm 22 years old and I lived in Florence for three years; but I was born in Trani, Puglia. I graduated last december in Industrial Design.
I'm a girl solar and sociable.
I try to leave for "new adventures" as often as possible, always trying to meet new and interesting people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like visiting new places and when I found this new way of traveling, I loved! Couchsurfing not only allows me to see new places sensational, but it gives me the opportunity to know the local people and, thanks to them, I can deepen cultures and customs different from mine!

Interests

I love art! any form of art! painting, music, design, reading and literature, writing, photography, etc ...
I love the cinema! In fact I want to do a specialy Art Cinema School in Italy.

  • arts
  • writing
  • literature
  • design
  • photography
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

I love David Bowie, The Queen, the Radiohead, The Cure and Fabrizio De Andrè!
I watch movies for most of the time! Some of my favorites are: Harry Potter, Chocolate, The Nightmare Before Christmas, Frida, Across the Universe, Midnight in Paris.
My favorites books are: L'isola di Arturo (the island of Arturo)Il sapore dei semi di mela (The taste of apple seeds), Harry Potter, Notre Dame de Paris.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, England, France, Ireland, Spain, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Paolina’s full profile. It’s free!