Paolo Grieco's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 97% response rate
  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paolo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 36 references 19 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning Russian
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Pharmacist
  • University of Pharmacy, Università degli studi di Pavia
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm a pharmacist in my own pharmacy, friendly and open to know people from all over the world! I know very good all the best places in Bergamo. I lived in Spain for some months....I have some free flats in Bergamo and I can give to hosts a flat all for them!
My instagram: paologrieco_

PHILOSOPHY

Every passing minute is another chance to turn it all around!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to meet new international friends, make a tour of my city and going to party in the best places! I have some free flats and, when it's possible, i host travelers. If it's not, i'm always happy to guide travelers into the city and going out for a drink with my friends.

Interests

Travelling, going out with my friends, partying, meeting new people, music, books, movies.

  • books
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • study abroad
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Rock music, Indie music, David Bowie, Lou Reed, The XX, London Grammar.
Books: Bret Easton Ellis, On The Road, Norwegian wood.
Films: Before Sunrise, Trainspotting, Pulp Fiction, Woody Allen Movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Visit Philippines and my erasmus in Spain!!

Teach, Learn, Share

I've cooked some of typical italian dishes for my hosts.. and i tried some of their typical dishes and drinks!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have already hosted several couchsurfers. With them I spent really good time!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Japan, Kazakhstan, Lithuania, Malta, Netherlands, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Paolo’s full profile.