Paolo Grazzini's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paolo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 32 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning English, French, Japanese, Spanish
  • 101, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Knowing new people from many different background and culture,,,, seeing more things and meeting more people I can...life is a journey to discover ourselves, and my mission is traveling to know myself better together with others

Conoscere, confrontarmi e vedere più cose e persone possibili...tutto per imparare a conoscermi sempre di più insieme a chi mi circonda. Un viaggio alla scoperta di me stesso

ABOUT ME

I enjoy the company, sharing experiences with others, and I like also to be alone, but not for so long. I love freedom and to do what I want/feel without any hiccups. I really enjoy swimming, music in general and dancing freely and another 1000000 of things, but you have to meet me, and you will decide yourself as I am, because everybody has its own idea about others.

Mi piace stare in compagnia e condividere esperienze con altre persone, a volte amo anche la solitudine anche se per poco. Mi piace fare quel che ho voglia di fare senza tante rotture. Amo nuotare, mi piace la musica, ambienti e situazioni che mi aiutano a farmi scatenare un po'. Mi piace molto conoscere cose, persone nuove, diverse perché sono curioso. Non amo il mio lavoro ma di qualcosa si deve vivere. Ho ancora un 1.000.000 di cose da dire, ma insomma....conoscetemi e dite voi come sono, tanto ognuno pensa e vive a modo suo.

PHILOSOPHY

Try to do my best and accept myself for who I am.

Cercare di fare il massimo e di accettarmi per quello che sono.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Sharing all my knowledge and the place where I live with others when I can.

Condividere le mie conoscenze e il posto dove vivo con altri quando e' possibile.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My experience with CS is amazing, to share everything with others makes me feeling I am a citizen of the world, yep, my country is the world :)

La mia esperienza con CS e' fantastica, condividere tutto con altri mi fa sentire un cittadino del mondo, si, la mia nazione e' il mondo :)

Interests

Swimming, reading (even if I don't have time), cinema, to learn new languages, knowing new people, travelling, etc.

Nuoto, Lettura (anche se ho poco tempo), cinema, conoscere nuove persone.

  • tango
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • languages
  • swiming
  • etc..

Music, Movies, and Books

Book: The Alchemist - The eternal city - Aladdin - Gulliver's Travels - The Little Prince - etc.
Movies: The Matrix - The Tenant - Dragon Traine how to teach your dragon (first animate) - Tarantino's movies - Kubrik's movies - Lynch's movies.
Music: Almost everything

Matrix su tutti come film...poi mi piacciono molti film di Tarantino...l'inquilino del terzo piano di Roman P. Il film animazione Dragon Trainer etc. Libri: L'alchimista Paulo Coelho, La città eterna, Aladino e la lampada meravigliosa, I viaggi di Gulliver, etc. Musica dipende dal momento, ma tendenza rock.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

LA SEMANA GRANDE = ASTE NAGUSIA
It is a huge festival in Bilbao, but you need to see and live it, because it is impossible to explain it.

La semana grande di Bilbao, ovvero:"Aste nagusia".
Festa fantastica che consiglio a tutti...

Teach, Learn, Share

I can help with swimming, cooking, Italian language, Basic Tango Argentino, manual jobs.
I would like to learn anything you can teach me, but mostly about yourself

Nuoto; Qualche lavoro manuale; Cucina; qualche passo di Tango Argentino.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my place, a meal, stories and everything I can...I really love sharing.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Japan, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Romania, San Marino, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Paolo’s full profile.

My Groups