papallo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see papallo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, Spanish
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • Surviving
  • It's the same for everybody: being a ring of the chain. S...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Don't discriminate, hating everyone

ABOUT ME

I don't like anymore talking about me.
Not thousands of words, I mean.

I'm fuckin' angry.
Always and anyway.

I've some permanent and fixed ideas:
everything will be worse and worse, 'cause
we'll be every day more and more numerous.

Society forced people to believe that we've to
grow more and more in number, and now it's too late!
We'll never come back.
We've become a VIRUS.
Stop your absurd reproduction!

I only hope in a human extinction to save nature and animals.

I LOVE life and would really like to be
happy and peaceful with everyone, but it's not
possible: few people decided about governments, religions, medicine, nutrition, and of course about fun.
2000 years ago they said 'panem et circenses' = food and fun. That's enough to control people.

I HATE this fuckin' way of living,
and HATE ignorance about it.

I'm totally different, and don't care if it's
'good' or 'evil':
I'm simply *RATIONALIST*

PHILOSOPHY

I try to follow the philosophy of the 'limitation of the damage', destroyin' Nature as less as possible

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I was hosted by some cs even if I wasn't a couchsurfer,
And I also hosted some cs without being one

Interests

Anarchy -> respect, freedom, friendship. You don't need laws to know what u can do. Laws mean ignorance, violence, oppression

Mediactivism -> local section of indymedia

Cooking -> surprising with vegetal foods

Music -> drums, piano, guitar

Animals and Nature -> V for Vendetta, V for Vegan, V for VHEMT!

Cannabis -> The real plant of God (choose the
God u like!)

Juggling -> Training my brain working better
(enjoying, too!)

  • animals
  • dining
  • cooking
  • vegan
  • juggling
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • drums
  • medicine
  • religion

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Slovenia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see papallo’s full profile.

My Groups