Fotos de Santiago Jaureguy

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Taxa de resposta de 100%
  • Último login há 5 months

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Santiago. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 135 Referência 75 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Catalan, Valencian, French, Japanese
  • 36, Male
  • Membro desde 2008
  • Dentist
  • A well educated man
  • Nenhuma cidade natal listada
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

ABOUT ME

Born and rise in Montevideo I live with my dog (Sol) and cat (Gaia) in a relaxed neighborhood near Botanical Garden.
My house have 3 rooms, and there's almost always some nice music on. In the backyard i've the BBQ.
I'm a dentist and in other life I used to play guitar in a band called "The Blueberries". http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uK1CCadI9A0I've hosted many people and I really love it. The experience of share things with people from different places is great.---
Quizás mis referencias puedan hablar mejor por mi.. pero:
Nací­ y me crié en distintos barrios de Montevideo
Vivo solo, con mi perra y gata en un barrio tranquilo, cerca del jardí­n botánico. Mi casa tiene dos habitaciones y un fondo con parrillero.
Procastinador a tiempo completo, soy odontólogo, y en otra vida toqué guitarra en una banda llamada Blueberries.. Voy alojando a mucha, mucha gente y me gustarí­a alojar a mucha más para seguir disfrutando la experiencia de conocer gente de todas partes.

PHILOSOPHY

Est unusquisque faber ipsae suae fortunae.

Tempus Fugit!

Carpe Diem!

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I found this interesting project through my friend chancleto3 and I go to meetings, there I found lot of great people and also I participate hosting surfers in my house and showing a little bit of the country -and city- that I love.

---

Descubrí couchsurfing a través de mi amigo chancleto3. Voy a las reuniones (ahí conocí a muchas personas geniales) y también participo hospedando gente en casa y mostrando un poco el país que amo.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Just great, most of the surfers I've met are such a good people to have around!

---

Excelente, todos los surfers que conoc­í son muy buena gente para tener cerca.

Interesses

Hang out, MUSIC, travel, running, soccer, swimming, guitars, geek stuff, photography, nature..

I love music, good wine and spend times with friends. I enjoy searching for books that I almost never finish reading because I found another that's more interesting.

---

Me gusta salir, viajar, los deportes (jugarlos más que verlos), la música y la tecnologí­a. El buen vino, tocar guitarra y pasar momentos con amigos, encontrar libros que casi nunca termino de leer sólo porque encuntro otro más interesante!

  • books
  • photography
  • wine
  • bbq
  • running
  • drinking
  • gardening
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • karaoke
  • soccer
  • swimming
  • film photography

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Movies: Big Lebowsky, Amelie, Crimen Ferpecto, Forest Gump, Donnie Darko, Into the Wild, Big Fish, Stranger than Fiction, Sin City, The Shawshank Redemption, Eternal sunshine of..
Books: Borges, Cortazar, Galeano, Marvin Harris, King, Kundera, Auster, García Marquez, Benedetti, Salinger (but i'm not a psycho!) and many others..

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Singed karaoke in Japan
Danced samba in Rio in Mangueira
Rided a camel in Sahara desert
Swimmed with a shark in Mexico
Being part of a rock band and travel to other countries with my music.
Macchu Picchu.
Iguaçu Falls.
Bargained in a souk in Morocco.
Danced sevillanas drinking rebujito in Sevilla during "ferias de Abril".

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I can teach you a little bit of guitar, spanish and the few things that I know and I'd like to know about everything that you can teach me!

Países que Visitei

Argentina, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Cuba, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Paraguay, Peru, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Países em que Morei

Japan, Uruguay

Insígnias de Veteranos

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    32 Atestars

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Santiago. É grátis!

Meus Grupos