Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandre’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • Mechanical engineering
  • From Lyon (France)
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


Travel, have fun with new people, enjoy Nature and nice placesaround me


I'm here in quebec to study but also to travel and see what is around me, meet people at their places, learn about them and things i can show you if we meet!!!


Do not stress for nothing, accept what happens to you and try to find how going through this instead of trying to find why it happens...
Need to travel, meet people...Escape real life before starting my ingineering career!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Few couchsurfs around Montreal, Gaspesia, Abitibi, Ontario


Music, Sports, hockey, Bicycle, motorbike, climbing, rowing, party with friends, road trips, Snowboard, Wake board...

  • partying
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • hockey
  • rowing
  • road trips

Music, Movies, and Books

Bernard Werber, Buck Danny, Ritchie Guy, Snatch...
Old french movies
Reggae, Dub incorporation, Groundation, Chinese Man,matisyahu Ini Kamoze, broussaï
Les hurlements d'leo, les ogres de barback
Ratatat, Misteur Valaire
Cowboys Fringuants , colocs, jaune
Joan baez, bob dylan, simon and garfunkel

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I Couchsurfed!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Croatia, Egypt, France, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Kenya, Morocco, Spain, Switzerland, Tanzania, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandre’s full profile. It’s free!