Фотографии пользователя Pablo Plaza

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 9 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Pablo. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 5 Отзывs 4 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, Esperanto, French, Spanish; learning German
  • 26, Male
  • Пользователь с 2010
  • Teacher / looking for engineering job
  • Electronical engineer
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Teaching and looking for engineering job.

ABOUT ME

I was born in Belgium but my parents are spanish, so I have always speak french and Spanish; I learned english during secondary school and esperanto on my own when I started the university in 2009. Finished my engineering studies, looking for a job.

PHILOSOPHY

Being happy is the best thing that ever happend to me. And it can happen all the time! Enjoy it =)
Being friendly and listening to people is the best way to learn about/from others, but don't believe everything anyone tells you.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can't host where I live :( But I will as a soon as I have a place to put people.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I first heard about it though an Esperanto friend and I went to a meeting in a park in Brussels. I used it once to visit Marseilles in France for a weekend on my own to find a place to stay and friends to be with :) I greatly enjoyed it.

Интересы

Travelling, learning, practising esperanto, jungling, doing unicycle, having fun =)

  • traveling
  • juggling
  • languages
  • esperanto
  • having fun
  • 420 friendly

Музыка, кино и книги

Ska-p!

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

I went west and a year later I came back from the east, I did a lap around the world =)

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I can teach any of my languages (particularly Esperanto), but juggling or unicycling is probably more fun. I'm an engineer so if something is broken I can try to plug it back on.

Где я побывал(-а)

China, Cuba, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, Slovakia, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Belgium, Spain, United States

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Pablo. Это бесплатно!