Pierre Gendron's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 91% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pierre’s full profile.

Overview

  • 62 references 48 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Export manager / International project developer
  • I'm a caveman
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm like a mix of everything, interested in music, languages, transports... Well, (almost) everything.

I did participated a lot in couchsurfing as I lived in Germany, now I live in Spain and would like to do the same. I live in a flat with guest room available.

I can speak few languages fluently and usually hang around riding my bike throughout the city and surrounding lakes

Please note that I only consider requests from people who hosted or helped other surfers.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting people, trying to help out when I can and for me, it doesn't matter where, it matters who!

Interests

I'm curious about lots of things and like to discover, that could also explain why I lived in more than 10 different cities.

  • technology
  • socializing
  • music
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

That's private!

But I love alternative rock and glitch hop. Mostly rock and electronic currents.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Living?

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to share knowledge and to recieve also a lot. Please feel free to tell your life and experiments!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Bread, and if you are nice, a belgian or a german beer.

Join Couchsurfing to see Pierre’s full profile.

My Groups