Fotos de Param Bhattacharyya

Perfil verificado

  • Pagamento Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Verificado

Quer Conhecer Pessoas

  • Último login há 4 months

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Param. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • Sem referências
  • Fluent in English
  • 37, Male
  • Membro desde 2013
  • Concept Artist
  • School of Visual Arts
  • Nenhuma cidade natal listada
  • Perfil 75% concluído

Sobre Mim

Hey guys, my name is Param. I grew up in New York and I've lived in NY, Montreal, Vancouver, and Bangalore India. I've worked in the video game industry for about 4 - 5 years, but I guess I think of myself as an artist at heart. I've been in two of my own bands, started my own meetup group, and started my own business. My hobbies are traveling the world, music, singing, drawing, painting, nature, hiking, and Brazilian jiu-jitsu.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

I'm on couch surfing to really just make friends, meet cool people, and (if I'm lucky) find a place to crash!

Interesses

I basically love all art in it's various forms. I draw and I'm an artist by profession, but I love writing, making music, watching great movies, and reading great books. I've taken a few stabs at entrepreneurship, and I'm definitely hoping to get back into that game soon. I also recently began learning Brazilian jiu-jitsu.

  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing
  • swimming
  • beach
  • comic books
  • reading book
  • independent films
  • brazilian jiu jitsu
  • creative writing
  • punkrock
  • nature hikes

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Wow I have so many. My favorite band is definitely the Ramones. I like old punk from the 70's. As far as movies, I actually prefer quieter calmer, indie and foreign films. I'm also a fan of the original Star Wars trilogy as it really inspired me as a kid. Books are so varied. I read a lot of self help books, but the books I enjoy the most are... gosh, I dunno, Loneliness of the Long Distance Runner, Catcher in the Rye, and I'm a big fan of Rumi.

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

One day I saw an absolutely beautiful girl walking down the street. I swallowed my pride and walked up to her, stopped her, and told she was gorgeous, and we've now been together two years!

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

Ha ha, well, I can cook, nothing too fancy. Some basic Indian food. I'm also an artist and I can draw. I've done some entrepreneurial activities so I've sort of learned to wear many different hats. I'm really just a guy, but I'm happy to always help out and pitch in. I'm happy to work, help out or just shoot the breeze!

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

I can cook, I can pretty much help out with just about anything that needs to be done. I'm familiar and very comfortable with just getting things done!

Países que Visitei

Australia, Canada, England, France, India, Japan, Mexico, Russian Federation, Scotland, South Korea

Países em que Morei

Canada, India, United States

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Param. É grátis!