Perry Wadhwa's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 14 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Perry’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Panjabi, Punjabi
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Director of Product Management
  • NYU (New York University)
  • From New York City, NY, USA
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Relaxed and very easy going. Originally from New York City area but now living partly in Tampa, FL and partly in New York City as I'm working remotely 😎😍. Up for an adventure and love good food and friends. I'm a kind, socially just person, progressive and open-minded guy. I value cultural exchange, rich conversations about politics, philosophy, religion and spirituality.

I graduated with Master of Science in Computer Science from NYU (New York University), and now working with a Wall Street bank.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love traveling, so joined Couchsurfing very recently to connect with people and share travel experiences, learn different cultures and get to know people.

Interests

  • theater
  • movies
  • live music
  • baseball
  • tennis
  • parties
  • comedy
  • restaurants
  • tech
  • bollywood movies

Music, Movies, and Books

Movie - Mission Impossible series, Avengers Series, Spiderman series, Denzel Washington movies

Bollywood Movies - DDLJ, Dangal, 83, War, KKHH, Dil Toh Pagal Hai

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I had the opportunity to dress up like Santa Claus and visit a school for the blind. Seeing smiles on faces of children was priceless :-).

What I Can Share with Hosts

I live in a fantastic neighborhood - SOHO near Bayshore Blvd in Tampa. Happy to show you around the area, beaches and suggest other excursions. I came to US from India 14 years back, so I can share Indian culture, watch Bollywood Movies with you and teach you anything related to Indian culture.
I'm tech savvy, so can teach you with any software/hardware computer skills :-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, India, Kuwait, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Perry’s full profile.

My Groups