Le foto di Mari Pasula

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Vuole socializzare

  • Ultimo accesso over 2 years fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Mari. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 1 Referenza
  • Fluent in English, Finnish, Swedish; learning French, German, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 36, Female
  • Membro dal 2006
  • Communications officer (International Development) at WWF
  • BA world politics, +3years of film school
  • Città di origine non indicata
  • Profilo completo al 90%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

Develop as a humang being.

ABOUT ME

I'm an openmindend person who enjoys a good laugh, I also love good discussions. I talk so fast (especially Finnish or Swedish) that people sometimes have difficulties understanding me, but i've heard that you get use to it. I swear that i'm a good listener as well.

I love to meet new people and get to know them. I'm genuinly interested about all different kinds of creatures.

PHILOSOPHY

Kindness.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I like to meet up for activities (like coffee, movies, horseback riding... :) )

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Not much yet.

Interessi

Travelling, photagraphing, documentaries (making and watching) understanding people and culture, big cat animals, dogs, horses - animals in genera l- yoga, dance (like modern, jazz, arfo, ballet...), snowboarding, riding, snorkelign, scuba diving and surfing.

  • animals
  • cats
  • dogs
  • horses
  • culture
  • documentaries
  • dancing
  • ballet dancing
  • coffee
  • yoga
  • movies
  • traveling
  • jazz
  • equestrian
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • snowboarding

Musica, film e libri

For me moveis/films means documentaries, fiction being a subcategory of moviegenres.I like watching and making documentaries. IDFA is my favorite festival in the world. But I love music festivals as well and I've been to quite many around Europe.

I like many different kinds of music (not that. Into opera, but classical music yes). I someone would need to identify me by my musictaste: I probably classify as a hipster that likes mellow alternative music, though rock is very important for me too.

I like books that concentrate on people, different cultures and the social realtions and wonders on the earth. These days I manly read though news, blogs, etc. Kuukausiliite being my favorite magazine.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Benji jumps in New Zealand and South Africa (first time scared me like crazy, but I still did it twice).

Insegna, impara, condividi

Openminded and peace loving people that enjoy a discussing even difficult topics - without getting heated up.

Paesi che ho visitato

Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Colombia, Cuba, Cyprus, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Lesotho, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Russian Federation, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Åland Islands

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Australia, Brazil, Finland, South Africa, Spain, Sweden

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Mari. È gratis!