Parisa Khoram's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Parisa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning Dutch, German
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I'm an advantures girl who likes to discover the world as much as I can. We live only once, then why not getting most out of it?
5 years ago, I left Iran, where I was born and raised, and moved to Europe to continue my study. After living 2 years in Germany, I moved to the Netherlands, to beautiful city of Amsterdam. Since I have been in Europe, I have traveled to most of European countries and cities. And now, I want to achieve my dream of traveling to far destinations. In the first step of making my dream true, I did a solo backpacking trip to Vietnam at the end of August 2016, as my first SE Asian destination. I'd love to get to know and touch the culture of countries I'm traveling.

PHILOSOPHY: Carpe Diem

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I believe it's the greatest way to meet locals and make new friends.

Interests

Traveling with locals, or meeting local people, discovering new places, specially those ones out of regular travel guides, are my favorite.
Iny daily life I enjoy doing sports like hiking and climbing, reading books, photography, cooking, and making handcrafts.

Music, Movies, and Books

Greek Zorba, Kafka on the Shore, Baron in the trees, and well? Many many others

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iran, Italy, Luxembourg, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Iran, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Parisa’s full profile. It’s free!