Parki Sharma's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 19 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Parki’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Marathi (Marāṭhī), Panjabi, Punjabi; learning Russian, Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Travel Blogger, YouTube vlogger,
Foodie,... photographer 📸... International Tennis Official …. Whisky Ambassador 🥃

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To explore world and learn new things .... specially from local view.

Interests

Travelling interacting with local, exploring different culture ....

  • photography
  • wine
  • traveling
  • scuba diving
  • skydiving
  • tennis
  • golf
  • history
  • tourism
  • adventure travel
  • beaches
  • food
  • learning languages
  • craft beer
  • whiskey
  • vlogging
  • tracking
  • island hopping
  • pilot
  • airlines
  • coral reefs
  • beach tennis
  • cabin crew

Music, Movies, and Books

Indian classical, Bollywood, crazy for Marvel series as well as DC , Harry potters all time fav
Shakira, Enrique, Ricky Martin, Katy, are few singers all time fav.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

It would be more fun to share with you, when we have beer/wine or Chai in hand and then story will be like watching movie and experience like travelling together.

I always learn one thing whenever I travel...

“ Travelling -
it leaves you speechless,
Then turns you into Storyteller “

This my YouTube blog with name wanderlust Musafir
https://youtu.be/f8uYm8-8iEo

Teach, Learn, Share

Tennis, India food🥘

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have traveled so many countries seen stayed in best in class hotel to hippie hostels, seen so much and learn so much from all this experience,
a lot to share Host will have so many stories to enjoy. Most probably my host as well will gonna have many story which I would like to listen.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belgium, Bhutan, British Indian Ocean Territory, Cambodia, China, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Iran, Italy, Kazakhstan, Macao, Maldives, Mauritius, Myanmar, Nepal, Netherlands, Oman, Portugal, Scotland, Seychelles, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Turkmenistan, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Parki’s full profile.