Parsa Pah's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 15 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Parsa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 40 references 24 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Persian (Farsi); learning French
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Conservation Architect
  • Doctorate
  • From Mashhad, Razavi Khorasan, Iran (Islamic Republic of)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am narrow minded and I hate traveling: kidding: just a different start! :)
I am a conservation architect; After years of living in Italy, I'm back to Iran, for a sort of restorative and didactic jobs. I've studied fine arts, architecture, building engineering, and material science. I work in the fields of conservation, tourism, architecture and I’m an assistant professor too. So we’ll probably find something to talk about eventually!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am here (in Couchsurfing) since 2010 and I've made outstanding friendships from here. Some of my best friendships are started from CS that has really helped me to think outside the box and grew up. I can host sometimes, and I would love to use CS system, interacting different people who are culturally and linguistically diverse, CS have had a great part in helping me to relate myself. It had a big contribution in changing me and hence, to me is a manifestation of some efforts to make the world a better place.

Interests

Human issues, communication, architecture, photography, fine arts and social issues

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

making outstanding moments out of nothing

What I Can Share with Hosts

Moments of listening: I'm a good listener and I can listen for 10 glasses of tea and infusion!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iran, Monaco, Netherlands, Slovakia, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Turkey, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iran, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Parsa’s full profile.

My Groups