Pietro Frigato's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pietro’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • I am a musician, a composer, a canoe polo player, a trave...
  • Music, sience, literature, ancient history.
  • From Rovigo, Veneto, Italy.
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

create music!

ABOUT ME

I'm very intrested in all's new! i'm 27 years old and I study music composition at the conservatory of Rovigo. I like classical music from Gregorian chant to Berio, Bartok and Ligeti, I like jazz (especially free!:) I like Folk music, Rock music, metal and experimental music at all. I am in constant search for artistic stimulation and inspiration!! I play clarinet and electric Guitar. My sport is polo kayak and my club is "gruppo canoe polesine". It's hard but very very exiting! I like modern art! In my free time I write, I draw, I read. mh.. This is not all but enough about me!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I take parte to CS in order to make easier travel, know new friends and learn more about the world surrounds us.

Interests

Music, Sport, Art, Fun!

  • arts
  • modern art
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • classical music
  • folk music
  • jazz
  • rock music
  • guitar
  • canoeing
  • kayaking
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Kill bill vol 1, vol 2. Lord of the rings. Soul kitchen. Delicatessen. Inglorious bestards. 300. kick ass. Sky crawlers. Howl's moving catle.

Rock music, Classical music, Jazz, Folk, metal, Klezmer. I like Fantomas, Zu, Primus, pearl jam, metallica, tyr, django rainhardt, gamma ray, helloween, slayer, Beatles, Bach, Richard Strauss, Poulanc Bartok, Berio, Ligeti, Kurtag and many others!

The great gatesby. Norwegian Wood. Dance Dance Dance and all the books of murakami Haruki. I like Tolkien. I like Musashi, I like Daniel Pennac and Stefano Benni. and a lot of others books!!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to play electric guitar and how to write music!:) I'd like learn how to play guitar or write music from someone more expert than me and... i wanna learn to dance!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook for you some special italian dishes!

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Macedonia, Montenegro, Portugal, Serbia, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Pietro’s full profile. It’s free!