Parvaneh Jahani's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 70% response rate
  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Parvaneh’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi), Turkish; learning English
  • 46, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • Retired
  • Education development
  • From iran
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m a mother and wife. I like traveling and hitchhiking. Also biking. I love to meet people from all of the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I’m going to travel much more countries also meet many people. I’m So adventurous and lovely and studios .

Interests

  • travelling around the world

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite movie is Leila’s brothers that highly recommend to anyone.
Also I love so much Abass Maroofi’s novels he is one of the best Iranian writers.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I had been in Germany for 6 months which is amazing in my life.
I visited Venice Italy in Sommer 2023 such a great place. I just came back from northern Cyprus so amazing trip I’ve ever had.

Teach, Learn, Share

Cooking is my hobby. I can cook Persian meals for my gusts .

What I Can Share with Hosts

I read many books and novels. I can share.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Italy, Saudi Arabia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Iran

Join Couchsurfing to see Parvaneh’s full profile.