Parvez Baruah's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Parvez’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Assamese, English, Hindi
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Software Engineer
  • B.E.
  • From Jorhat, Assam, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am Parvez, currently staying in Pune India. I like travelling, meeting new people and to know different culture's, thats really amazing. Friendly in nature and fun loving. Like to spend time with people over cup of coffee or dinner, wine. Enjoy life as it comes.

I will be in Bangkok from 23 March 2018 and from 27 March 2018 I will be in Phuket. Would love meet new people and make friends.

From 10th Sept 2017 to 16th Dec 2017 I am in United Kingdom 🇬🇧 so will not be able to host in Pune India 🇮🇳.

Will be in Corby / London during this period and would like to hang out.

2020 had been a year where I have traveled anywhere and hopefully that 2021 will bring something good to all of us.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Looking forward to meet new people who otherwise would not have come across..

Interests

I love travelling, meeting new people and have conversation.

  • cooking
  • socializing
  • food
  • watching movies
  • hanging out
  • chatting
  • i like travelling
  • 

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies i can watch anything. Comedy, action, superheroes 😉. Music what ever comes in the radio i listen 😉. Book i try to avoid but mostly related to my work.

Teach, Learn, Share

SAP SD CONSULTANT with fairly good business knowledge

What I Can Share with Hosts

Different experiences of my travels, fun, party, enjoyment. And a life long friend..😊

Countries I’ve Visited

England, India, Scotland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, India, Thailand, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Parvez’s full profile.