Pascal Lefebvre's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pascal’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Graphic Design Student
  • Graphic Design @ Université du Québec à Montréal
  • From Sherbrooke, QC Canada
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I'm actually simply enjoying living and doing it at its best

ABOUT ME

I'm from Quebec Canada, so i speak french and english (a bit rusty). I enjoy to talk with people and exchange.
I love coffee , beer, wine, pastis... coffee... anything that brings people together.
I live in Montreal CA and I study in Graphic Design.
Im also in Aix en Provence FR for 5 months as a foreign student. It's the perfect time for me to discover Europe and travel a little bit.

PHILOSOPHY

He who walks in another track won't leave any.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I guess I travel, show up, be nice and exchange with people, and if anyone wanna see a part of Montreal, I can help them to discover a little!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I travelled a little bit (Europe, Asia) but I never did couch surfing. It'll be new experience, but I think it's a great way to discover new countries and cultures.
And a couch is pretty much always ready for travelers at home, in Montreal.

Interests

I like coffee, graphic design, communication, history, great beers, wine, talking, walking, bicycle, motorcycle and coffee.

  • design
  • graphic design
  • wine
  • beer
  • coffee
  • walking
  • traveling
  • survival
  • surfing
  • track and field
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

Arcade Fire, Back to the Future, James Bond, many, many books, Camus...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My mom always told me I was the beautiful and the best at what I did. That's quite impresive...
Apart from that, I went to south east asia and wasn't raped and I still have all my organs...
It seems im extraordinarily normal...
Oh! By the age of 10-12 british humor made me lough.

Teach, Learn, Share

Hum, I know a little about graphic design...
I think I wouldn't last long a zombie epidemy; that's kind of skary, so I'd like to improve my survival skills... Otherwise I'm quite good at enjoying life, walking and talking.

Countries I’ve Visited

China, France, Greece, Italy, Portugal, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Pascal’s full profile. It’s free!