Pascal Werner's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pascal’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Swiss German, Turkish; learning Sign Language - Turkish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a student in social work. İstanbul Sözleşmesi Yaşatır.
Buca’da üç odalı evime psikolog Ya da sosyal hizmet uzmanı olan kadın ev arkadaşı arıyorum. 28 Şubat’a kadar
Bedava kalabilir. Sadece ödevlerime ilişkin danışmayı bekliyorum.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Türkçemi geliştirmek istiyorum.

Interests

  • cooking
  • flowers
  • politics
  • reading
  • music
  • cycling
  • swimming
  • history
  • languages
  • psychology
  • nature
  • sewing
  • card games
  • hiking in the mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:
Dire Straits, Simple Minds, Bruce Springsteen, U2, Melissa Etheridge, Jimmy Barnes, Mighty Oaks, Selda Bağcan, Grup Yorum

Movies&Series: I am Sam, Wild Beasts, Star Wars, Jurassic Park, For All Mankind, Servant

Books: The Nose, Kirpiklerimin Gölgesi, Ağaçtaki Kız, İmamın Ordusu

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I traveled by train from Istanbul to Zurich.
I survived a snow storm in the mountains.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to cook Swiss dishes, to encrypt e-mails.
I can share my time and travel advices.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Food, time, joy

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, England, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Northern Ireland, Romania, Slovakia, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Switzerland, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Pascal’s full profile.