Zdjęcia użytkownika Pascal Renault

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie over 3 years temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Pascal, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 0 opinii
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning German, Greek (modern), Portuguese
  • 30, Male
  • Użytkownik od 2011
  • I read a lot, I travel as much as I can
  • Nie podano wykształcenia
  • Z Paris
  • Profil jest kompletny w 70%

O mnie

CURRENT MISSION

Come to Berlin in order to improve my german and live my berliner life

ABOUT ME

I am 24, I am preparing for Entrance exams and berlinizing meanwhile.I know Greece pretty well as I have been there so many times and even worked and studied there.I spent 3 months and Argentina and as much in Ecuador. I love traveling in general.

PHILOSOPHY

Tolerance is about accepting even what you do not like! I try to adapt to ppl around me. If I don't like them, no big deal, I leave and that's all! But I like to meet different people, every sort of people

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I live in Berlin, can't really host right but probably soon. Right now I just go to couchsurfing events and meet couchsurfers, all nice people

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Got some, in a way, but not through CS. I'm a beginner!

Zainteresowania

Playing piano and violin even though I am bad at it.reading books, writing, traveling, trying to think and see farther

  • humanities
  • writing
  • books
  • reading
  • traveling
  • piano
  • violin
  • geography
  • history

Muzyka, filmy i książki

Books:
-Literature
-Geopolitics, International relations, news etc
-Eclectic in my music-listening habits, from Classical music to jazz or rock'n'roll, I love latin music as well.
-Not keen on cinema, I like a lot of classical movies though (like The Godfather) but I'm not quite informed

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

Soooo many things!!! But it is private

In fact, I have to think about it, didn't expect this question

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

I know much about humanities, history, geography and so on, but what I most apreciate is discovering different societies.

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Argentina, Ecuador, Greece, Italy, Spain, Switzerland

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Germany

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Pascal, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Moje grupy