CALOO's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see CALOO’s full profile.

Overview

  • 113 references 98 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Creole, French; learning English
  • 43, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • -
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Make friends around the world

ABOUT ME

My name is Pascal, gay. I grew up in Paris. The world is large, various and I want to explore it and meet people for all over the world, discover different cultures 🤪

Interests:

• Naturism, Naked at home
• Naked hiking: https://www.wikihow.com/Go-Outside-Naked
• Music, travelling, bike.
• Photo
• Massage (on table)
• Cooking

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

•I like to spend time with people and get to know the world...
•I like to spend time talking with my guests over a nice meal

Interests

  • culture
  • photography
  • lgbt rights
  • italian food
  • coffee
  • vegetarian
  • massage therapy
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • sports
  • ecology
  • philosophy
  • language exchange
  • food
  • nature
  • tv series
  • watching movies
  • massage
  • nudist
  • naturism
  • lgbt
  • sea
  • queer
  • naked at home
  • netflix
  • games
  • hanging out
  • discovering
  • long walks
  • ps4
  • climate change
  • vegetarian cooking
  • gayfriendly
  • nature walks
  • nude beaches
  • street photography
  • cruising
  • gays

Music, Movies, and Books

My series in disorder: Dexter, Homeland, Hunted, Orange Is the New Black, Weeds, Physique ou Chimie, The Walking Dead, True Blood, 24, Alias, Six Feet Under, The Vampire Diaries, Mad Men, Boss, Breaking Bad, House of Cards, Cargo, Bloodline, Better Call Saul, Outlander...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

• You have to ask me

Teach, Learn, Share

• Teach French
• Learn English

What I Can Share with Hosts

• I live naked all the time in my home, if you accept it, you're welcome, there is absolutely nothing sexual in naturism ;-)
• Beaches
• Massage (on table)
• French meal and a lot of thing.
• 1 max number of guest
• Wi-fi

Send me a personalized request only, with my true name look for it in my profile !

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Germany, Guadeloupe, Italy, Martinique, Saint Martin (French part), Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see CALOO’s full profile.

My Groups