Pascal Roelcke's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pascal’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Swiss German; learning Turkish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • Student in International Relations and Postcolonial and G...
  • From Switzerland
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

24 years young student of international relations and postcolonial studies, mostly travelling with my girlfriend a young professional and psychologist.

I'd describe myself as an open, easy and curious person. but find out for yourself :) Doing my masters in London now.

Very excited to discover new places and new people! Always up for coffee / drinks :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Want to meet new people and discover cities from a local point of view. I'm interested in people and their stories. I'd love to know what people living in the city do, rather then doing all the touristy things (of course there are always things you have to do/visit).

Interests

I love to lose myself in discussions over a cup of coffee or a glas of wine to discover what thrives other people in their lives!

  • literature
  • politics
  • music
  • sports
  • food
  • theatre

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Romania, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Pascal’s full profile. It’s free!