Pasquale Fusco's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pasquale’s full profile.

Overview

  • 109 references 97 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 48, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • technical security informatics
  • very very good :-)
  • From Herculaneum, Naples, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

hi, my name is Pasquale, I'm 47 years old and I live in Naples.

I love traveling, going to concerts, listen to music, visit new places and understand their culture.

I love the sea and the sun, I love my bike :) I love cooking (I am very good chef)

I love the simple things, simple people with an open mint; people to drink good wine and chat

if you really want to get to know me, before coming to my house, follow my instagam account and above all the music I listen to with spotify; maybe a little bit you can get to know me :)

Instagram : FluffyCookieTraveler74
Twitter : FluffyCookieTraveler74
Spotify : FluffyCookieTraveler74
Telegram :FluffyCookieTraveler74

ABOUT Me :
Me 😎

PHILOSOPHY

Don't live like they do in movies. Live so that someone could make a movie about you.

Laugh
Peace
Love
Respect
Dream
Freedom

😊 ❤️🌈

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

to meet people, to learn about their culture and their music :), to travel in a different way and accommodate persons.

Understand cultures different from mine, listen to stories, because this is also a small way to travel

To practice the English, French and Spanish language.

11/06/2018

Now I have had 20 experiences of hospitality and they all went very well, because when there is education and respect; things can only work.
Thank you all for making this experience fantastic, :)

Interests

  • pilates
  • motorcycles
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • rock music
  • adventure travel
  • cinema
  • trekking
  • learning languages
  • meeting people
  • meeting new people
  • indie rock
  • motorbike
  • live concerts
  • coocking

Music, Movies, and Books

Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, The Queen, The Cure, Depeche Mode, U2, Coldplay, Muse, Franz Ferdinand ....ok ok, generally all music :-)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

sign up on couchsurfing :-)
Route 66 by car :),
Brasil : trip to the most beautiful places in Brazil, 50 days of travel and 20 in the desert; fantastic experience
Road to Santiago de Compostela : 980 km on foot between france and spain, surrounded by fantastic nature with beautiful views :)

much more; but ask me :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

my house is very pretty and comfortable, with a private room with a single bed and a sofa; in the case of the second guest.
I can offer you my life, my way of life and see the world, my music, my travels and many excellent dishes. I'm a great chef :)
I love riding with my moto, and it is very close to reach sorrento, amalfi and positano; and many other beautiful places :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Bahamas, Brazil, Bulgaria, China, Cuba, England, France, French Polynesia, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Japan, Mexico, Norway, Portugal, Russian Federation, South Korea, Spain, Swaziland, United Kingdom, United States, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Pasquale’s full profile.

My Groups