Pasquale Kolodziejczyk's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pasquale’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Polish; learning German
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • musician, barista, activity leader, eternal/lifelong stud...
  • Cognitive Science; Musical Production; Philosophy
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

*These last two years a lot has changed
But not the past*

My life is an endless stream of new experiences. During summer I usually work somewhere in Europe; in 2019 I am fulfilling the role of Activity Leader firstly in Canterbury, later in Bath.

Born in Italy, padre napolitano, raised in Kraków. I am proud to be twins with Basia and to be younger brother of Monika :)

During uni-year I am studying Cognitive Sciences in Kraków and every other weak I excel at producing music in Wrocław.

I love silence and love to improvise in harmonies. I love looping and jamming. Love taking on different standpoints and defending some abstract arguments. Considering ethics in everyday life is fun. I have really gotten to like children during those summer camps.

I write poetry and love museums and REAL poetry ;)

Love to help my mum in the garden.

Every once in a while I have a vision and have to make a photo.

Finished few artistic objects.

DREAM ALERT: sculpting.

Life is long, but not long enough to stop searching. I learn from everybody.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because for me connecting with people is a must: This is how I get to know the world, and this is how I get to know myself!

Interests

guitar! vocals, human condition, recording music

  • culture
  • poetry
  • music
  • live music
  • outdoor activities
  • languages
  • cultures
  • spirituality
  • improvisation
  • stories
  • traditions
  • any sport

Music, Movies, and Books

60s/70s British and polish music and Italian film-music (e.q. Piero Umiliani...)
Not sure about the movie, we can talk about it, my best bet would be Between Life and Death with Robin Williams.
Book is definitely Tolkien's Silmarillion; only through fantastic stories we get to understand and see the out-of-this-world feelings.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have let go.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am improvising on guitar for half of my life already, so we could do that, or sing, together :) recording and production is awesome swell,
I love speaking tongues and learning, so studying together would be really awesome :)
I invented a method to teach anyone juggling in 3 steps ^^
Getting lost in a city is my hobby, this is how you find the best spots. And best coffee!
I can share most of Shambhavi Mahamudra Kriya asanas (The Teacher asked us not to share Breath Fluttering, because without proper training it is dangerous).
Ever considered human condition?

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love cooking! Improvising in the kitchen, to be precise :)
I share my enthusiasm and experience.
I have actually decided to share anything more often, as I have noticed things not shared go to waste.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, England, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Scotland, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Italy, Netherlands, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Pasquale’s full profile.

My Groups