Pasquale Pasqui's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 27 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pasquale’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, Finnish, French, Greek (modern), Spanish, Turkish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Architect
  • University
  • From Tuscany, Italy
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Architetto

ABOUT ME

well i'm kind of a wacky person,i can be calm and easy or crazy and wild.But i always take care of not annoying people,i have much respect for someone's personal space.
I am very emotionally generous when i like someone.
I like to smile and I like to play,but I can be very strict for things I value much.
Travelling has a huge importance in my life,always helping me in keeping fresh my idea of this world,for people and cultures,for values and different points of view, for Architecture and life.

PHILOSOPHY

If you really want to, then its possible. Hard work and love for what you do is of very high importance for me.
Sharing also yourself,thoughts and wants and hopes.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm into trying new things, but i also like to get in touch with the traditions of a culture, meet locals and find out how they live.
i like to have interesting conversations,listen to music,watch movies,go to a performance and talk about it later with a drink.

Interests

Like cooking, biking, sky, meet peopel, go out, discovery new culture.

  • culture
  • performing arts
  • architecture
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Canada, Finland, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Spain, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, Greece, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Pasquale’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups