Pascal Jahn's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 23% response rate
  • Last login 20 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pascal’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Swedish; learning Russian
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hey people! I just finished my Master's degree in Global Political Science at the University of Malmö. I love participating in international programs and I couldn't be more curious about traveling and seeing the world!
I love learning new languages and getting to know cultures and their history.
I do sports, like snowboarding and climbing, lets go for a run together!
Music is very important for me. I sing and play the guitar, and love a jam with anybody ;)
Every place I've been to, extended my horizon and I bring home new, amazing experiences from everywhere!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think being a couch surfer and having the chance to meet up and stay with locals gives me a whole new chance to experience the culture and lifestyle! I'm very open minded concerning local food and activities and I love to try everything (Surströmming wasn't such a good one)

Interests

  • culture
  • singing
  • dining
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • history
  • languages

What I Can Share with Hosts

What I share with my friends from all over the world, is my personality, experiences, stories and fun times :) I love to share my knowledge and I'm always happy to show people new things!

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Italy, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malta, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, San Marino, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, Italy, New Zealand, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Pascal’s full profile.