Pat Reilly's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 88% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pat’s full profile.

Overview

  • 102 references 89 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 46, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Medical Sales
  • Texas A&M
  • From San Antonio, TX, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Love anything outdoors, I camp, moto, boat, snow ski, etc.... Grew up in SA, moved to Vail Colorado after college to be a ski bum for a few years, then moved back to Texas to work at a youth camp in Tyler. Then moved to Dallas where I started my now 13 year career in medical sales for Johnson & Johnson. 7 years ago I moved back to my hometown of San Antonio to be closer to my family and my two nephews. I also have a sister and niece in Atlanta!

If you have time, would love to see your town through your eyes, knowledge and experiences! And if you ever find yourself in SATX, I will definitely return the favor! Always willing to give tours of SA, or at least tell you where all the cool spots are. Been down here for the better half of a decade so I can definitely set you off in the right direction.

My place is 1.5 miles from the Pearl, Downtown and the AT&T Center. You will have your own room (lockable) and private bathroom. Room has a tv with Netflix, HBO, HULU, YouTube TV, etc.. You can also have access to the living room, kitchen and backyard. Parking available in driveway. House has an alarm and I'll give you a code.

You are more than welcome to check me out on IG, I am DGRpat

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Looking to travel more by moto, and thought to give CouchSurfing a try. I normally stay in hotels and/or Air BnB. But heard this was a fun so I'm giving it a shot! I also really enjoy meeting locals and hearing their stories, ideas and suggestions on what to do while in town.

Interests

  • arts
  • concerts
  • working out
  • motorcycles
  • boating
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • skiing
  • visual arts
  • adventure
  • laughing
  • meeting people
  • diving
  • mountainbike
  • wakesurfing

Music, Movies, and Books

Like all styles of music, especially when its live!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Heli-Skied in Canada!

Teach, Learn, Share

teach you all I know about SA if you want

What I Can Share with Hosts

All my knowledge of the area, especially the Pearl. I was one of the first residents there and can give you a tour of the area if you like. I also have a good sense of what's going on around town, whether it be where to eat, where to drink or special events.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belize, Canada, England, Germany, Guatemala, Haiti, Israel, Italy, Mexico, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Pat’s full profile.