Sujan Patel's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sujan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 29 references 24 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Gujarati, Hungarian, Polish, Romani, Spanish
  • 42, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • Doctor
  • Post-grad
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Mission to get back to Hungary...

ABOUT ME

All about me. Well, well, well, what would my friends say...
The most common theme has been my "sense of adventure" and very very open minded to new experiences.
Initially shy
Fun
Goofy
Loves to eat and gets cranky when he doesn't
Loves learning about different cultures and day-to-day life of the people in any given area
Nice to look at ;]

++++If you are going to request to stay with me please read over "my home " in entirety++

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

A friend of mine is a member of this site and tells me about all the really cool people he's met either hosting or traveling! It's a great idea, I don't know why I didn't think of it!
I'm very entertained b/c while speaking with my mom in January, she got really excited to tell me about this great network with people from all walks of life stay at each other's places. Little did she know I was already on the couch surfin' wave.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've been lucky to make some great friends while I've traveled and done some CS not via this website.

Interests

Outdoors activities- kayaking, snowboarding, hiking, biking , etc. etc.
Food- I love food. Just not Chinese or Japanese very much.
Meeting new people
Nudism
Human bonding
New experiences with open minded people

  • dining
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • surfing
  • snowboarding
  • nudist
  • nudity
  • nude beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Big fan of independent and foreign film as well as horror flicks. Haven't seen many movies in a long time--Don't have a TV.
Music- I'm the epitome of eclectic musical tastes

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have incredibly bad memory.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm the king of random FYI.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm super respectful and behave as I would like my guests to behave in my home.
I am very good at cleaning up
I give awesome massages--they're great! A good way for human connection, free and feels good!
Medical advice
An open mind :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Armenia, Austria, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Colombia, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, England, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Saint Lucia, Scotland, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Uruguay, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Poland, Uganda, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Sujan’s full profile.

My Groups