Pathik Modi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pathik’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Chinese (Simplified)
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • student
  • perusing bachelors degree in management. ;)
  • From Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

NAMASTE..!! ;D
I'm a 19 year old Indian guy, a student, fun loving, energetic, independent, open minded person who loves new places, people and culture. I recently started exploring the world.....well we all did from the moment we were born :)
Love company but I also enjoy the freedom of traveling alone . I'm a "lets have some fun" person, I rather go out during weekends than be tied to the TV.

Had planned to start travelling full time in my late 20s.. but couldn't wait till then :D

.....PHILOSOPHY........
WORK HARD------PLAY HARD!!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

i am new to the travelling than most...
i would love to have some company to share their homes and share some of their experiences as it inspires me to continue travelling

i would love to have some company as well to go to hikes, partying, beaches, etc

Interests

  • culture
  • cooking
  • partying
  • tv
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

I love listing to all types of music depending on my mood...
specially enjoy some EDM, classic JAZZ, rap music, Bollywood, country music etc. (basically everything)
love to watch drama movies and occasionally some war documentaries

What I Can Share with Hosts

i am a positive person and i am always ready to help out with the household chores and cleaning and cooking.....
i can sometimes prepare some Indian meals (still learning though)
i have provide a hand in some problems with furniture as i have worked in a furniture manufacturing place

Countries I’ve Visited

China

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Pathik’s full profile. It’s free!