Patricia Marques's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Patricia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning French, Italian, Spanish
  • 48, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Holiday consulting
  • No education listed
  • From Lagos
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel as much as I can, meet new people and their cultures. Most of all be HAPPY

ABOUT ME

I always have lived in Portugal, but I love to travel. I have been to many countries and have made a lot of friends all over Europe. I have my own Business company in Lagos, which is a beautiful town and very famous too. At the moment Im living in 2 countries, Portugal and Denmark. Bruno is studing in Odense and I am staying for a few months in the winter and I Love IT.

PHILOSOPHY

Always help who needs asking nothing in exchange.Try to live the best each day, tomorrow is another day just enjoy today.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

We both love to travel and meet new people, so the best way to participate is to host our couchsurfers and show them all the best in our area. If we cant host we will give tips or help in any matter they need.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Up to now we only been having great experiences, our first hosts were so nice to us that we thought the world of couchsurfing.

Interests

I love to read, to cook, to go to the beach and as you know by now I love to travel.

  • cooking
  • traveling
  • business
  • beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling

Teach, Learn, Share

We all learn with different people. Everyone has something to teach. We all can share and learn from other people´s experiences.

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, Finland, Greece, Ireland, Norway, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Patricia’s full profile.

My Groups