Patricia Camacho's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Patricia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Sign Language - Spanish; learning Arabic, German
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Engineer
  • Mecatronica engineering
  • From Torreón, Coahuila, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Mexican girl, with simple soul, i love to meet new people, travel and know other cultures, their history and local colors.
Very respectful and open mind, love animals and chocolate.
Deep talks and walk around a beautiful place, those are my favorites things to do.
Love beer
I use this app to share stories, explore cities, meet new people and friends, talk about culture and hobbies, please guys, I’m not looking a date, or to exchange *something else for host*
If you are reading my profile to potentially host me please have that in mind, I love to give respect as well to get same respect.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to make low cost trips, share experiences, living local
Meet new people, learn new things, swap stories.

Interests

Learn about other peoples cultures

  • hiking
  • history
  • beach
  • travels
  • snow
  • local food
  • local culture
  • low budget travel

Music, Movies, and Books

Fantasy, phylosophy, insight books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I saw an Ufo once, I do collect photos of it
I saw northern lights, it was amazing
I quit my job once to travel 🧳
Been doing diving snorkel between tectonic plates
One time had the opportunity to feed a baby tiger, my heart dropped
I try to travel to every place I literally dream of in my sleep
I do rappel and canyon / waterfall rappel
I went to another country without knowing that I was going to another country, that’s how weird my days are

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach some spanish and guitar and good mexican receipes ;) hang out!
Also I can make u some henna tatto :) and take photos

What I Can Share with Hosts

Talk, mexican candys, stories, receipts, good walks, i Can help u with cleaning

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Kosovo, Macedonia, Mexico, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Patricia’s full profile.