Pati's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pati’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Dutch, French, Swedish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • welder
  • welder
  • From Ardning, Styria, Austria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION
yoho pirates!

i will be at hambacher forst this prolonged weekend, so i am sorry not to accept guests!
maybe someone wants to join spontanuously, there is an action against brown coal mining!
www.ende-gelaende.org

HELLO DUDES!

Hej I am Pati or Patricia :)
i am an explorer and i love nature.
i am only powered by plants.
besides i´m working full time and i´m always on the run! getting up at half past five in the morning isn´t that much of a problem for me! i love being productive in every way!
i love starting new things, learning this and that, reading loads of books and of course - procrastination! anyways I also love that, so that´s what makes lie so wonderfully easy!
my life´s changing very rapidly from day to day, I sometimes have loads of time and motivation for something, then the other day I´m fully planned. I´m open to anything and am looking forward to meet new gorgeous people like you are .
---an attitude of gratitude brings opportunities.---
---when you act with compassion, you will never be wrong.---
---its better to be approximately right than precisely wrong. ---
--- kindness is the light of life.---

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

How I participate in couchsurfing? Well what I can offer you are my wonderful
vegan cooking skills and my love to share recipes,dishes and almost everything. Curiosity is my best friend!

concerning my home - There´s also plenty of space and materials to paint or draw or you can just sit in the bed with a birch forest right in front of you and some birds flying around while listening to the great urban sound of the street nearby.
just chill or do some sports with me. we can also just have a cup of tea! and you can join me doing capoeira,if you like:)

Interests

reading,sculpturing,painting, taking long walks, hiking, sleeping, cooking, baking
music, nature, art, working and sports, dumpstering, making jam, craft beer, animals,
hm dunno i think it´s better to ask me in person!
i am a super buuuusy like a bee person, always on the run working off to do lists :D
i can sleep when i´m dead Lol

  • arts
  • dining
  • cooking
  • vegan
  • drinking
  • pub crawls
  • drinking games
  • reading
  • painting
  • music
  • hiking
  • sports
  • study abroad
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

jazz and instrumental stuff, hang drum, metal and grindcore,rock, alltime worse 80ies sing along music

books on a short look- most of them i do not even know the english title xD
silent spring, lord of the rings, bertold brecht, romans, dictionaries for language-learning,francois lelord books, angelas ashes, philosophy books, books which teach you crafts or other useful things

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

watched a video about my spine surgery on youtube
heard some good jokes
climbed on the rooftop of a 35 floor high building under construction just to see the sunset
ate three broccolis all at once
made people smile
spread positivity
got biten by three tiny mosquito beasts while peeing somewhere along the railway in sweden when having left my tent for the first time since hours
had my own island for a night and a day in västervik
had snow on about 2800m seaheight in midaugust when going hiking
slept right next to an old ruin and ot that magical feeling in m head everywhere i go

Teach, Learn, Share

you have expectations? well if you don´t i got some really cool stuff to show you! restaurants, outdoor,drinking, crafts, hidden nature in graz, so much things to do!

What I Can Share with Hosts

cooking, austrian tales, welding knowledge, capoeira, positivity and motivation for doing stuff,..

btw CS is no dating site and i have a boyfriend, so just to be clear, because i only got one double bed to share!

peace :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Pati’s full profile.