Patricija Jereb

Belgrade, Central Serbia, Serbia

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Patricija’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in Slovene; learning English, Serbo-Croatian, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • I'm studying ehtnology and cultural anthropology and history
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


I'm an open minded person, optimistic and sociable. I'm an easy going person, I have no prejudice and no fears. I like meeting new people and new cultures.


I'm interested in music, anthropology, history, psychology, photography, dancing ...
In my free time I also do voluntarily work with homeless people and refugees.

Music, Movies, and Books

Music is my drug - many different genres: new wave, old rock, jazz, music from ex Yugoslavia, latin, flamenco, reggae ... My favourite artists are Patti Smith, The doors, Chet Baker, The Rolling Stones, Janis Joplin,David Bowie more & more

One of the best movie I have seen is Gegen die wand (Head-on)with my favourite actress Sibel Kekilli, The reader, Breaking the waves, Dancer in the dark ...

Reinaldo Arenas, Charles Bukowski, Zoe Valdes, Albert Camus, Feri Lainšček ...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Cuba, Germany, Greece, Italy, Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Serbia, Slovenia

Join Couchsurfing to see Patricija’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups