Patricio Diaz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Patricio’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • From Mexico City, Mexico
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hey there! I'm a 33-year-old accountant who loves to travel and meet new people. Recently married, my partner and I are planning our honeymoon and looking for cool places to stay and amazing folks to connect with along the way. I'm an outgoing and fun-loving person who enjoys socializing and learning about different cultures. If you're up for sharing your home, your city, or your stories, we'd love to hear from you!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm creating this account because I love traveling and I'm eager to immerse myself in the local culture of the countries I visit. For me, the best way to do that is by meeting new people and sharing experiences together. I'm hoping to connect with friendly locals who are passionate about their city or country and who are interested in showing me around, recommending hidden gems, or even just having a chat over coffee. Whether it's exploring a new neighborhood, trying local food, or learning about local customs, I'm always up for new adventures. Looking forward to meeting you!


I like mountain biking, especially enduro, I enjoy playing a game of soccer and lately I've been very involved in paddle tennis

  • #travel
  • #soccer
  • #bicycle
  • #bikes

Music, Movies, and Books

When it comes to movies, some of my all-time favorites include Fight Club, Inception, Catch Me If You Can, and Zombieland. I'm a big fan of action and adventure movies, but I also love a good laugh. As for music, I'm a rock enthusiast through and through. Some of my favorite bands include Radiohead, U2, and Jamiroquai. Whether I'm in the car, at home, or at a concert, you can bet I'll be rocking out to some awesome tunes.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I'm a thrill-seeker at heart, and one of my favorite ways to get an adrenaline rush is through action sports. One of my biggest passions is enduro mountain biking, and I've had some pretty incredible experiences on two wheels. I've jumped ramps as high as 4 meters (13 feet) and hit speeds of up to 80 km/h (50 mph) on some of the gnarliest trails out there. It's not for the faint of heart, but there's nothing quite like the rush of flying through the air or shredding down a rocky descent.

Teach, Learn, Share

If you're looking to practice your Spanish or get some exercise on two wheels, I'm your person! I'm fluent in Spanish and I'm always happy to help others improve their language skills, whether it's through conversation practice or more structured lessons. And when it comes to cycling, I'm an avid rider who loves exploring new routes and pushing myself to go further and faster. Whether you're looking for a language partner or a biking buddy, I'm up for the challenge!

What I Can Share with Hosts

If you're in the mood for a good conversation and a cold beer, I'm your person! I love meeting new people and sharing stories over a drink or two. Whether we're discussing current events, swapping travel tales, or just shooting the breeze, I'm always up for a lively chat. And with a great selection of local brews to choose from, we'll have plenty of options to keep the conversation flowing. So if you're looking for some good company and a relaxed atmosphere, let's grab a beer and hang out!

Countries I’ve Visited

Cuba, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Patricio’s full profile.