Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Patricio’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 22 References 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish, Swedish; learning Swedish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Web developer (Frontend)
  • Computer engineer
  • From Santiago, Chile
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


Living life.


I live with my family in the north side of Stockholm. We like a lot nature, music and travelling. We all are vegetarians and care much about the environment.

Vivo con mi familia en el lado norte de Estocolmo. Nos encanta la naturaleza, la música y viajar. Somos vegetarianos y nos preocupamos mucho del medio ambiente.


It's all about Love.

Todo tiene que ver con el Amor.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Joining CS meetings when possible.
Hosting CSurfers when we´re able to.

Asistiendo a Reuniones de CS.
Recibiendo CSurfers en casa cuando es posible.
Tratando de aportar de la mejor forma con este movimiento.


Sharing at CS meetings, surfing couches around the world and hosting CSurfers.

Compartiendo en las reuniones de CS, surfeando sofasen el mundo y hospedando gente en casa.


Travels, Music, Web.

Viajar, música, web.

  • environment
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • surfing

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: REGGAE, funk, rock and much more...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelled more countries than my age.

Teach, Learn, Share

I know a lot of web development, music, programming, etc.
I also play guitar and bass and love to learn new songs and sytles.

Se mucho de desarrollo web, musica y programacion.
Tambien toco guitarra y bajo y me gusta aprender nuevas canciones y estilos.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Tips, Info, Internet, tools,... Good vibes

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Colombia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Grenada, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Jordan, Lithuania, Malta, Monaco, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Russian Federation, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Chile, Sweden

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    4 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Patricio’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups