Patricio Arana Paredes's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Patricio’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning Croatian, English
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Cocinero profesional
  • Técnico en gastronomía
  • From Iquique, Tarapacá, Chile
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

🕷️
Hi people, my name is Patricio but everyone calls me Pato🫶🏽, I'm 27 years old, I was born in Iquique, Chile 🇨🇱. I'm a very crazy guy but in a good mood 😂.

Since last year I moved to Split, Croatia 🇭🇷 to start a new life.
I work in a restaurant as a Chef. I love cooking and working in restaurants is my passion.
It's like not working because I really enjoy cooking. For that reason I think I am crazy.

But life is not only work 🤔 ,so before Croatia I traveled in Spain, France, Germany. and after working the season in Croatia I came back to Chile as a tourist( it was funny) I really enjoy Chile to travel not to live.
I would always like to travel and work in different parts of the work.

But not everything is cooking, I like to play soccer 7, ride my bike, sometimes run or swim, but I really love to go to the mountains for hiking Etc.
I love when someone shares music with me.
It's all people.

But,but,but,but I love the life 🫶🏽♥️

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

People make the country so what better way to get to know countries. Finding the right people

Interests

Enjoying life with few things

  • cooking
  • traveling
  • food
  • watching movies
  • football
  • trekking
  • malabares
  • cocina
  • cocinar
  • nature walks
  • comidas tipicas
  • chef

Music, Movies, and Books

I really love listening to all kinds of music and artists. Everything flows better if we play the right song.

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to learn about the cultures and cuisines of each country I visit.

And I can teach you what I learned cooking.
And I can also teach you juggling.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can help to tidy up, clean, cook of course, select good music. lots of love and peace.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Croatia, France, Germany, Italy, Peru, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Croatia

Join Couchsurfing to see Patricio’s full profile.

My Groups