Accepting Guests

  • 87% response rate
  • Last login 21 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Patricio’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 233 References 216 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Quechua, Spanish; learning English
  • 44, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Agricultor Cacaotero
  • Superiror
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me



Alegre, amigo fiel, sentimental, buen dato, me gusta mucho reír, me gusta conocer personas diferentes, interesantes, exóticas que no busque viajar a costa del projimo aprovechando todo y dando nada.
Puedo recibir viajeros de martes a viernes los otros días trabajo en otro lugar.
Cheerful, faithful friend, sentimental, good thing, I like to laugh, I like meeting different people interesting. different, do not look for exotic travel at the expense of people taking advantage of all and giving nothing.
I can receive travelers from Tuesday to Friday, other days I work elsewhere.


Estoy orgulloso de mis raíces indígenas, me encanta la danza folclórica, amo el trabajo en el campo. tengo una granja orgánica de cacao los que quieran ir de voluntarios para ayudar son bienvenidos.
I am proud of my indigenous roots, I love the folk dance, I love working in the field. I have an organic farm cocoa those who want to volunteer to help are welcome.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Me gusta compartir con las personas de diferentes culturas y razas, mi casa no es un hostal ni un comedor gratis es un lugar para compartir.
I like to share with people of different cultures and races, my house is not a hostel not a free room is a place to share.


Musica, amigos, viajes, danza, cultura y agronomia autostentable, permacultura.
Music, friends, travel, dance, culture and sustainable, permaculture agronomy.

  • culture
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • music
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

La musica folklorica, La casa de los espiritus y mucho mas.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

El Mar

Teach, Learn, Share

Solo en Dios se puede confiar.
Only in God can be trusted.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Volunteers will learn about life in the countryside, organic production of cocoa, and the rhythms of life on an Ecuadorian farm. Also volunteers have the opportunity to learn about the culture and customs of Ecuador (including traditional dance), from Ecuadorians, and to practice their Spanish.

Van a aprender sobre la vida campesina, sobre la producción orgánica de cacao, sobre los ritmos de vida en una finca ecuatoriana, tambien tienen la oportunidad de conocer la cultura y costumbres de ecuador de ecuatorianos, incluso el baile tradicional

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Egypt, Germany, Israel, Italy, Netherlands Antilles, Palestine, Peru, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    9 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Patricio’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups