Patrick Bakos's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Patrick’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian, Latvian; learning French
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • student
  • tech uni student
  • From Budapest, Budapest, Hungary
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Im a 24 years old bioengineering student from Budapest. Travelling is great, im still planning my world tour. I can keep quiet and calm if needed but can also party hard (i prefer the latter when i go out). Engineering is not my life, im happy to have whatever conversations about almost anything. alos im half latvian if thats a fun fact for you

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Honestly, im travelling to Copenhagen with some friends and im looking for a place to sleep. If it turns out a success, im willing to use couchsurfing again in the future and after about a year im happy to have people at my place (its not possible right now) Or anyway i might end up in Copenhagen continuing my studies.

Interests

getting lost in a forest in freezing cold and dark, enjoying a sunny day at the beach, running home drunk in the night instead of taking the bus, beer, biology, chemistry, music, filming (also photograph), i enjoy rain and "shitty" weather, i love skiing

  • cooking
  • beer
  • running
  • partying
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • skiing
  • biology
  • chemistry
  • engineering
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

just some mentions: quentin dupieux movies, harmony korine movies, john carpenter movies, etc i also like stuff like lord of the rings and die hard

i like a lot of things from metal to techno to really whatever else if its good (most of the stuff is shit though)

honestly im not a big reader, i liked philosophy books and some random stuff but i dont think i have any favourites.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

i always do amazing things when i drink much

Teach, Learn, Share

i guess we can figure out something ( i mean i dont have anything special in my head right now, but if were about to live together for a few days ill guess well communicate.haha)

What I Can Share with Hosts

whatever is needed. ofc if reasonable (a beer, cleaning the place, cooking, shampoo, waffel, etc)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Estonia, Finland, France, Guadeloupe, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Mauritius, Mexico, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Saint Martin (French part), Spain, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Patrick’s full profile. It’s free!