Patrick Breuning's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Patrick’s full profile.

Overview

  • 53 references 34 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Polish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Social worker
  • Master
  • From Sulzbach, Hesse, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

IG: schatdefaquab

Hey!
I´m a 33 year old guy from Sulzbach Germany, who wants to visit many different places and meet many many many different people.
I was raised in Frankfurt and it´s really a beautiful city: It´s a very multicultural city, with many interesting places to have fun and hang around. Nevertheless I took the decision, to move to Sulzbach, it's a lovely suburb of Frankfurt.
All the other informations about me are right below, so I hope to meet many new people here ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

There are many aspects why I´m on Couchsurfing.
At first place I want to meet new people and maybe make new friends.
And of course I love traveling around. I´m very interested in different places and cultures.
I have to say, that I´m a very open minded person, i have no prejudices against anyone and I´m always ready for making new experiences.
I do not tolerate racism, chauvinism, anti-Semitism, sexism, misogyny or homophobia!!!!

Interests

I love making Party, whenenever it´s possible I´m going out with friends to have a good time. I prefer to go to clubs or bars, and yeah in Frankfurt and its environs you have many possibilities to do that. I also like relaxing and doing nothing :)
I´m also very interested in sports, especially football. I´m playing in a team, but I´m more interested in visiting matches of Kickers Offenbach, there´s nothing better than support your team at full power.
Besides these interests I love to go the cinema with friends.
And I´m visiting many concerts and festivals, it´s another passion.

  • concerts
  • festivals
  • cooking
  • partying
  • clubbing
  • movies
  • traveling
  • sports
  • soccer

Music, Movies, and Books

My absolute fav music artists:
Kendrick Lamar
Pusha T
Apollo Brown
LGoony
Rage Against The Machine
Babymetal
Bring Me The Horizon
Antilopen Gang
K.I.Z
Wizo
$uicideboy$
Slipknot

Movies:
Oldboy
Parasite
Pulp Fiction
Big Lebowski
The Departed
Forrest Gump
Pusher
Blow

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skydiving in Australia, a Kazakh wedding, being invitet to a Kava-ceremony on Fiji, singing karaoke with locals in Seoul, making 5 days party in Krakow etc.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Well at least I can cook something...and no not only spaghetties.
I have many many stories I can share with hosts and I´m half german half polish, so I can teach you everything about beer and wódka :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, England, Estonia, Fiji, France, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Patrick’s full profile.

My Groups