Le foto di Patrick Daniel

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso over 4 years fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Patrick. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 2 Referenzas
  • Fluent in English; learning Sign Language - American, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Membro dal 2013
  • I've been a cook, a personal trainer, and worked in manag...
  • I have a B.A. in Interdisciplinary Studies - Business, Ps...
  • Di just outside Philadelphia, PA, now living in Nashville, TN
  • Profilo completo al 90%

Chi sono


This summer I am taking a roadtrip across the entire US to see many old friends, more of the country I was born and raised in, and for the pure sake of travel.


I'm 25 years old, travelling the country to see friends and new places/people. My personality type is INFJ for those of you who know the Meyers-Briggs test. I'm pretty laid back and easy-going. I am a spiritual person, but I do not require that others believe what I believe and I am open to new ideas. I believe everyone is a teacher and I am a life-long student.


The world is my country,
all mankind are my brethren,
and to do good is my religion.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing


I'm looking for places to crash along my trip through the continental United States. But I'm trying to save as much money as possible, so I'm also looking for meals, but have experience cooking and am willing to do so (or other work) as compensation.


My house that I currently live in in Nashville is listed on here under one of my housemate's name and we've received many couch surfers both from around the US as well as abroad. I've really appreciated the opportunity to meet such interesting people with amazing stories. Now that I'm on the other end, I'm excited to see what stories I will be able to tell and hear along my way.

visited 25 states (50%)Create your own visited map of The United States or website vertaling duits?

visited 9 states (4%)Create your own visited map of The World or another interesting project


I like to experience/observe religion and spirituality. I enjoy watching movies and making beats on my computer. I like soccer, hackysack (hippie, I know), martial arts, cooking, writing, and reading, meeting people and seeing new places.

  • arts
  • writing
  • cooking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • martial arts
  • soccer
  • teaching
  • religion

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Patrick. È gratis!