Patrick Lipps's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Patrick’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Medical School
  • From Basel, Basel City, Switzerland
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

My name is Patrick and I'm a 20 year old male who lives in Switzerland. I'm a student at university and I love traveling and sports.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm interested to get to know other people from different countries. Experience their way of life, their values and share their intrests.

Interests

A big passion of mine is climbing. I try to spend as much time as possible outside with my friends trying out new routes in new places.
Furthermore i love playing guitar and piano, especially jamming with other people!

  • cooking
  • politics
  • reading
  • guitar
  • piano
  • cycling
  • climbing

Teach, Learn, Share

The languages i speak, basic guitar and piano skills and a bit of climbing technique ( eventhough my footwork is still pretty bad)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I think i'm quite a good cook and i love long discussion about a lot of topics. And i might even be able to play a little song on either guitar or piano ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Bulgaria, Canada, Czech Republic, England, France, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France, Germany, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Patrick’s full profile. It’s free!