Patrick Muggli's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Patrick’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Swiss German; learning French, Spanish, Swedish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Engineer
  • ETH Zürich
  • From Chur, Graubünden, Switzerland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Swiss guy on travel ;-)

Currently living and working in the nice city of Chur, located in the famous Kanton Graubünden.
Surrounded by mountains. 🏔

If you like hiking, we can combine it with a cheese fondue on top of the mountain 😋

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I got known to the app via the hangout function, which is a great tool to meet people abroad.

Thanks to the good experiences I made so far, I would like to invite some people to the nice area around Chur.

Interests

I'm looking forward to meet interesting people for skiing, hiking or other ways to explore the area.

  • modern art
  • partying
  • pub crawls
  • hiking
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • mountains
  • food
  • travelling
  • cities
  • castles
  • ruins
  • bycicling

Music, Movies, and Books

You'll have the chance to ask me ;-)
I'm not listening sth particular, but I'm more in the direction of rock music and similar stuff.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hike from Blüemlisalphütte to Fründenhütte.

Teach, Learn, Share

German, English and French

What I Can Share with Hosts

An open minded active person that wants to explore the area, meet new people and loves cooking.

Countries I’ve Lived In

Sweden, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Patrick’s full profile.