Patrick Fuchs

Koblenz, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Patrick’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Mechatroniker (mechatronics)
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Hey, I'm Patrick and 22 years old and I live in Koblenz, Germany. Meeting new people from all over the world and sharing experiences is fantastic. I love food and I will try everything!

I work in a huge company but I try to travel once a month to new city!


Look always for new experiences.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I can host if I have not to work, but the most time I'm surfing!


- Amsterdam.
- Berlin.
- Hamburg.
- Munich.
- Kuala Lumpur.
- Singapore.


All kind of sports (especially rugby, running and mountainbiking),
meeting my friends and foreign people,
party all night long,
watching movies,
cooking (- of course food too),
reading and listening to music!

Music, Movies, and Books

Star Wars, a beatifull mind, Wallstreet, Limitless.

Bonaparte, Volbeat, Parkway Drive, Knife Party, Eddie Vedder, Bill Withers, Johnny Cash.

Philip K. Dick - UBIK, the simon beckett books; Bertolt Brecht - Leben des Galilei; Timothy Ferris - the 4h workweek.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Walked the Camino de Santiago - Frances.
Six weeks in Indonesia.
A lot of new friends in different citys.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can cook not to bad. ;)
I try to learn spanish and improve my english.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Morocco, Netherlands, Singapore, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Patrick’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups