Patrick Neuhaus's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Patrick’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Lab technician
  • No education listed
  • From Bern, Canton of Bern, Switzerland
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

explore every piece of the world while traveling around it and meet all the different cultures which exists

ABOUT ME

I grew up in the mountains of switzerland near the french border and right now i'm living in Bern.
In my free time i enjoy sports in every variation. especially icehockey (watching or playing it). But i like going in the forest for a run or take a ride with my mountainbike as well.
and i'm allways open for something new.

PHILOSOPHY

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

2 times Couchsurfing in Canada.

Interests

like i mentioned befor i love sports but beside this i enjoy it to relax after the training with good music and chatting with my friends.
and like most of the males i like cars and if course the big ones.
but somethimes there is nothing better than a nice barbecue with your best mates!

  • bbq
  • running
  • traveling
  • cars
  • music
  • sports
  • mountains

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Norway, Scotland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Patrick’s full profile. It’s free!