Patrick Peura's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Patrick’s full profile.

Overview

  • 18 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Commodity Trading
  • Advanced Bachelors Degree
  • From Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION Meet new people, share fun experiences and make friends from all over :) . . . I started in CS because it almost felt like traveling while still being able to work my 9-5. I have since quit my job, travelled the USA with my girlfriend (who is from Munich), and have now arrived in Germany. I did my
Masters in Freiburg and now live and work in Munich. I love meeting well travelled , social, mature, English speaking and kind people (English speaking because it is currently the only language I am fluent in). Making friends should be your primary driver and not staying for free (it's the human experience, not the financial, that makes this work!!)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have learnt many lessons about people and have enjoyed it immensely.

Interests

  • yoga
  • traveling
  • cycling

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Canada, Czech Republic, England, Finland, France, Germany, Mexico, New Zealand, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Patrick’s full profile.