Patrick Sanko's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Patrick’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning Spanish
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Højere videregående Uddannelse (Higher education)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I'm 20 years old (born 1996), I live in Odense and have for all my life. I have 1 brother and 1 sister, who both are 1 year and 2 years younger than me, respectively.

At the moment I study at a place called Erhvervsakademiet Lillebælt (Business Academy Lillebaelt) for my Pba. In Finans, which I'll finish in 2020. I plan on becomomg a Statsauthorized Accountant in the future.

I speak English fluently and I have 2 certificates from the University of Cambridge in England verifying this, so there shouldn't be any communicative difficulties between us.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I wish to meet new people, learn new cultures and maintain my english skills due to the fact that I am not taught english at my educational facility. Besides this it would help my resume in the future at any business I might apply for a job positon at.

Interests

I read a lot of litterature especially about psychology and mental disorders, but lately I have taken an interest in politics specifically the american politcal system.

  • books
  • politics
  • reading
  • economics
  • international relations
  • political science
  • psychology
  • religion
  • relaxing
  • reading books
  • economy
  • brain
  • social psychology
  • brain science

Music, Movies, and Books

Generally I like what ever is on the radio.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've finished 1 1/2 marathon in under 2 hours.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, China, England, Germany, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Patrick’s full profile. It’s free!