Patrik Borg's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 20% response rate
  • Last login 23 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Patrik’s full profile.

Overview

  • 17 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Swedish; learning French
  • 53, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Physiotherapist and Inventor
  • Physiotherapist and Masseur
  • From Hallstahammar, Västmanland County, Sweden
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a nice physiotherapist and masseur. I am born and brought up in Sweden with a Swedish father and a german mother. Therefore my interest in other languages and people from other countries. I am a former gymnast but now mostly gym and outdoor activities like kayak, wandering and surfing (on water... hehe). I am a social guy and I love connecting with other people for a nice dinner, a cup of coffe or a beer. Oh - almost forgot - I am inventor as well. I will tell you more about that when we meet. I look forward to welcome you to my couch and I would be glad if you would welcome me with open arms too... :-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

As I told I am half Swedish halt german. Lived in Sweden until I was 20 when I moved to Germany to make my professional education. I have traveled a lot and I am very interest in connecting with different kind of interesting people and learn to know them and have a nice joyful time together. I am rather new here - therefore I don´t have any refernces yet. Sorry about that! But everybody must start somewhere... :-)

Interests

  • beer
  • outdoor activities
  • laughing
  • sport
  • creativity
  • sharing ideas
  • ice cream
  • nice conversations

Music, Movies, and Books

I eat all Music. Mostly very average as most of the others. Top hits lists and the Music that is played on the radio.
Since I am a Little older than you might be - I don´t know ;-) - I love Music from the 80`th and 90`th.
The same is about the Movies!!

What I Can Share with Hosts

How to have an idea and to bring your creativity and ideas to a Product maybe. I have done it with some Products. Helping aids and items for people in pain or with a disability. The last years though I have developed board games. Some of them are already om the market.
What kind of ideas do you have??

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, China, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Patrik’s full profile.