Patrycja Trochimiuk's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Patrycja’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Polish; learning Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2024
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm from Poland and currently I'm staying in Colombia - I'm on a long journey around Central and South America.
For me, traveling is about discovering nature, learning languages and the history, customs and life of the inhabitants of a country.
I like hiking and diving, what I do while traveling. I love singing, meeting new people and new cultures.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing, because it gives me a great possibility to meet local people, get to know their culture, some Information about the country and amazing places to visit. I would like to practice the language and to spend time with other people very much, what completes my journey and gives me more satisfaction from it.

Interests

  • singing
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • hiking
  • scuba diving
  • extreme sports
  • travelling
  • playing guitar
  • climbing
  • bicicle
  • meeting new people
  • knowing people
  • know new places
  • knowing other cultures

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belize, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, El Salvador, England, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Italy, Jordan, Latvia, Lithuania, Mexico, Montenegro, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Patrycja’s full profile.